Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flower #2

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #366995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Healthy Raspberry Almond Torte Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies. For those people who are interested in nutrition + taste, this is a recipe for you. I substituted apple juice concentrate for maple. (I have hypoglycemia and can't handle maple syrup.) I make almond milk, and this recipe gave me a way to use up those ground almonds. If anyone does go that route, cut back some of the oil and use..."

    Reviewed Beet, Walnut, Wheat Berry Salad With Cilantro Lime Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By jo_mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times over the years, and must apologize for not rating it sooner. It is excellent. From this recipe, I leaned how tasty roasted beets can be."

    Reviewed Oat 'n' Nut Balls/Bars (No Bake)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am embarrassed that I have not commented. I have been using this recipe for years. The only slight change I made was instead of barley malt, (it is not available here in Israel) I use a combination of date syrup and honey/agave. That at combination is much sweeter so I cut down the amount of sweetener."

    Reviewed Scheherazade Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Vegan Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, but for me it came out runny. To solve that problem, I throw everything in the blender at once with a large handful of cashews. That thickens it a bit and then it gets even thicker when it sit in the frig for awhile. Thanks for posting have made this many many times."

    Reviewed Cashew Sour Cream - Non-Dairy Sour Cream Alternative/Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chili Powder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't get chili powder where I live and this works great."

    Reviewed Baked Barramundi

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mummamills
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Green Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Meredith K.
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No-Fault Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ccferne
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I've made it several times. Instead of evaporated milk, I make cashew milk. I combine it all in the food processor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites