Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Flower Fairy

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #746318

    From Jasper, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef and Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My little ones gobbled it up! :)"

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! :)"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best stew - EVER! My lids love it and we will be making it again and again! :)"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tinight for dinner. It was great! I only used a 1/2 lb. of ground beef and used cheddar and mozzarella. Other than those two changes, I made it exactly as posted. Both my ultra-picky 6 year old and my eat everything 3 year old snarfled it down and asked for more! This one is a definite keeper! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Impossibly Easy Pizza Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick and easy dinner after a long day outdoors with the kidlets and this was perfect! Made the recipe exactly as it was posted and it turned out perfect! We will definitely be making this again! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Zaxby's Chicken Fingers Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By By The Lake
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is great! Exactly like the sauce at Zaxby's. The nearest Zaxby's is an hour away, so I don't get it often. I always order extra sauce when I go. Now I can have it whenever I'm craving it! I served this with homemade chicken strips and my kidlets were over the moon! Thanks so much! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today and it was delicious! My kids gobbled it up and asked for more! This one is a keeper and will be a regular in our house! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's French Bread/Baguette (Kitchen Aid Mixer Stand Mixer

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never made bread before and decided to give it a try. The first time I used all purpose flour instead of bread flour. Yeah, that turned out more like a weapon and less like food. This time I used bread flour and followed the steps exactly. The outside is beautiful. The inside is a gummy mess. It looks almost like playdough. I know there is so..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites