Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fluffy

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #59473

    Flag as Inappropriate

    378 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Get Your Man Chicken - the Neelys

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Recipe Reader
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this chicken dish, which made lots of tasty sauce. We had it with boiled new potatoes, but next time I will try it with rice or pasta."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Skillet Potato Halves

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By tbearmom03
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were very tasty. I used medium sized new white potatoes and cut them in half. I used half olive oil and half butter. I cooked them for about 40 minutes."

    Reviewed The Thigh Who Loved Me

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By HOUSEMANAGER (Charlene)
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this nice easy recipe. I used bone in thighs and drumsticks. It turned out nice and tender and juicy."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this nice easy dish. I didn't have any oregano so I omitted that. I used spaghetti sauce instead of tomato sauce. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  841 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was really good. I did add some salsa to the ground beef otherwise I thought it would have been too dry. I only used 5 tortillas and just half the package of taco seasoning. I always find the taco seasoning a bit overpowering so it is just personal preference. Thanks I will make this again."

    Reviewed German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my grandson's christening and it really went over well. I doubled the recipe and after reading the reviews I decided to decrease the water. I kept everything else the same. I will certainly be making this again. It was a nice change from scalloped potatoes."

    Reviewed Rancher's Breakfast Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas breakfast and everyone really enjoyed it. It was nice and easy to put together. Instead of montery jack cheese I used old cheddar. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Rae England
    LinMarie says:

    "This definitely deserves 5 stars. I made it a few days before Thanksgiving and froze it. Wow it was so good. I didn't change a thing. It will be my gravy recipe from now on."

    Reviewed Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By bullwinkle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic quiche recipe. It turned out nice and fluffy. I used bacon, roasted red pepper, cheddar cheese and spring onions. I will definitely be making this often."

    Reviewed Beefy One Pot Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this nice easy dish. I did have to cook it a bit longer after adding the water because the potatoes were still hard. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites