Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FnE

    Member since Apr 2010

    Chef #1595581

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Oat Bran Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By 1TexasLizard
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy, but a little crumbly. I used 1/2 cup Splenda and 1/4 cup Splenda brown sugar blend. Next time I will cut down the oat bran a little."

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato Soup With Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some precooked pasta and extra chicken broth, excellent!"

    Reviewed Pork Barbecue, North Carolina Style

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SLColman
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first try at cooking barbeque too. I made it to the recipe and it turned out very well, although I was a little disappointed in the mild flavor. I know there are many kinds of barbeque so I look forward to trying some others too. Thanks for giving me a good start on my barbeque journey!"

    Reviewed Deanna's Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AB_Fan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 1 inch thick chops, in the slow cooker on high for 3 hours then on low for another hour. The chops were tender and moist, with lots of sauce that I served over rice. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Le Lasagne Autentiche Siciliane Supreme

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By TheHungaryCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you! I have made many versions of lasagne, home made noodles and all, and this is definitely one of the best. I made the full recipe of sauce and what was left over, after making a regular sized lasagne, went into the freezer for pasta sauce. A great two for one deal!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a sugar free version using sugar free jello and 1/4 cup of splenda, it got rave reviews from both the diabetic and non diabetics! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Poached Chicken Breast With Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lando
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this chicken dish, both hot out of the oven and the left over cold sliced chicken in a salad. Will definitely make it again! Thanks."

    Reviewed Sourdough Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I substituted Splenda for the sugar in the batter, and had to add quite a bit more starter to get a spreadable batter, and I used a sugar free apple pie filling. I did keep the sugar in the topping so it would be nice and crisp and we all enjoyed it, both the diabetic and the rest of us! Thanks"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so happy to find this recipe because it is one of our all time favorites and I have shared it with many friends. Every time I look for my old paper copy I am afraid I have lost it! So now No Fear!! Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites