Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fofi

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155675

    From cc, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    129 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "My goodness..these were first class! delicious. I found them to be a little oily, so I'll reduce the oil to 1/2 cup next time. This is a definite keeper. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Chocolate Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Gail Doyle
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this on my to make list for years and finally just got around to making it today. The waffles were delicious. The taste is perfect! I halved the recipe and got 3 large waffles. My only complaint is I think the batter is a little too thick, so the waffle came out hard and not very fluffy. I will try thining out the batter with more wa..."

    Reviewed Hey Girls Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By EllaP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Moist and quick. Thank you."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Mini-Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect! I made regular sized muffins and they turned out really well. They were more like a cupcake, but light and tender. The baking soda was a little overpowering on the first day, but by the next day the flavours were much better. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (27 people found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great. It was a nice and quick way to serve hot eggs to a large group for brunch. I used parchment paper to line the baking tray to make it easier to roll. Also, I would suggest adding milk to the flour first, and then adding the eggs to avoid lumpy flour balls in the final mixture. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crusty Top, Sour Cream Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe. I found the pound cake was far too sweet, and the sour cream really overpowered the buttery taste I like in a pound cake. The cake was very moist and had a spongy texture to it. It was very easy to make, but I'll keep looking for a go to recipe. It came out nice, and had a lovely golden color to it, but it just didn't ha..."

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Cinnamon Rolls 101

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By SiouxzQzz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely delicious! I halved the recipe and omitted the coffee in the glaze. So good! I love pioneer woman...she has some great recipes!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I only used one banana as it was all I had on hand. I used butter instead of oil, and added a splash of vanilla. They came out light and fluffy and so tasty. These brown very quickly, so I had to lower the heat. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow...this is absolutely delicious! The flavour was great and it took no time at all to make..probably about 10 minutes. As mentioned, it is a bit runny at first, but thickens up nicely after several hours."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites