Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fondascafe

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #625955

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1086 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this meatloaf and so did my family. I will be making this often. I used shallots instead of vidalia onions because thats what I had and sauteed them in butter before adding them to the mixture. Otherwise I made it as directed. I was very pleased with the fact that my meatloaf was moist, I use 4% fat beef and it can be very dry."

    Reviewed Homemade Mayo

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By young n' fun
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I've made it a few times now, and it comes out great each time. So quick and easy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the wonderful recipe. This was very easy to make. The only thing I did different was add an extra can of beans. The texture was perfect, and the flavor was exceptional! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Crook's Corner Shrimp and Grits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "OOOH WEEE! This was SO good. My husband made this for dinner one night and I havn't stopped asking him to make it again. He didn't change anything about it and it was fabulous! This is a new favorite. one of my sons who claimed to not like shrimp is saying how much he likes shrimp now. Thanks for the great recepie!"

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  172 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really liked this recepie. It was a great break in our diet that made it seem like we were having a little fun. We didn't miss the crust at all. The only thing we did different was add a little pizza seasoning to the top of our tomato sauce. Thanks for posting the recepie!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite in my house now! I doubled the recepie add gramcracker and strawberry syrup swirls. Yummy! Thanks for the recepie."

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By msGigi
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I make your recipe all the time and everyone enjoys them. We throw them on the grill in the summer. So simple and so good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these! I make your recipe all the time and everyone enjoys them. We throw them on the grill in the summer. So simple and so good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By imshadi
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for the family as practice for the fire station.It was excellent! We added fresh parm and a little corn starch to thicken the sauce. Other than that no changes. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed My Chicken Parmigiana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and yummy. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites