Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Food addict*

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #300082

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sticky's Garlic Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By me & alex
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a homemade pizza dough and used Italian blend cheese. Drizzled with olive oil after taking out of the oven and it was delicious! Taking to Thanksgiving dinner :)"

    Reviewed Thai Peanut Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By karen in TN
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love it and it is even better reheated :D"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crunch Cheesecake Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Cookies N Cream Dream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Beachbunnymom
    LinMarie says:

    "The best frosting recipe I have ever made! Super creamy and cookies stay crunchy. Made cupcakes to take to work and people loved the frosting so much they were gone by 9:30."

    Reviewed Chunky Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fabulous, instead of adding the chips I wrapped the dough around a mini reese's cup. Took them to work and everyone ate the two batches within a few hours!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, I threw it all in a crockpot to take to a tailgate party and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Speedy Little Devils

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy and very rich. The only thing I did differently was add a little more peanut butter. Everyone loved them."

    Reviewed Speedy Turtles

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make and taste great!"

    Reviewed 6 Can Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! I was worried about it being bland since nothing else is added, but the rotel tomatoes (with chili peppers) gave it a kick. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Salsa Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good! Even better reheated! Next time I'll use a spicier salsa."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites