Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Food of the Gods!

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332397

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Summer Cucumbers

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely easy & delicious. This recipe really enhances the flavor. I can't stop snacking on them and the whole family enjoys them!!! Great recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how flavorful the roast was without marinading in advance. Terrific!!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "BEST ROAST EVER!!! I make lots of roast. This one is now tops in my book.I modified the recipe to what I had:- Dry Red Wine; Merlot- Bunch Parsley; Dried Parsley- Whole Cloves; 2 Tbs. Minced Garlic (must have misread)- Potatoes; Whole Red Potators- Italian Plum Tomatoes; Canned Stewed Tomatoes & Italian Salad Dressing- No celery ..."

    Reviewed Veggie Sausage Herb Stuffing (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jockey
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good out of the oven & super easy to make. It was GREAT warmed up the next day! Really delicious. I've been eating it as a meal. It could also be a side dish or a stuffing. I highly recommend this for low-carber's. You'll really enjoy eating it for a few days for a quick 'heat & serve' meal. Thanks, xxSallyxx!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Just the way I love them (and easy too). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By LadyYager
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had 2 hours to let my salmon marinate and STILL it was wonderful. I can't wait until I can actually let it sit overnight. It was the most delicious, moist, flavorful salmon I have ever had. That's saying alot. I highly recommend this recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad ( Dip )

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, & delicious. Next time, I would add more cumin. I served it with fresh smoked salmon and the tastes complimented each other wonderfully. I would serve this with any grilled meat. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Champignons à L'ail (Garlic Mushrooms)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good for the time & effort. A yummy starter! I had to use a different mushroom, but it was still good. I also had to leave it simmering for about 20 minutes instead of 10, but that was no problem. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites