Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Food.Is.Good

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #978604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Brownie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Katzen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely wonderful! The first time I made these I left out the cinnamon and iced them with mocha icing (they really don't need icing though!). They are pretty dense, but I loved it because it was like a good brownie. They are great with the cinnamon too."

    Reviewed White Chocolate No-Bake Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the day before I needed it and it was great! I put skor bits and white chocolate chips on top and made a simple berry sauce with water, cornstarch, sugar and frozen berries. Everybody loved it!"

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. It didn't take that long to make and everybody loves it. I used vegetable broth instead of chicken, and mashed it with a potato masher. This left big delicious chunks which I love. I also used cheddar cheese and served with croutons. Yum!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good but initially the dough was really dry and wouldn't stick together. I added more butter, (melted) and some water. Once it was fixed up it worked great. I had exactly enough for my gingerbread house. I'm making it again today!"

    Reviewed Green Onion Crab Cakes With Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I didn't make the salsa, though I bet that is great too."

    Reviewed Witchy-Poo Fingers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! So much fun to make, and I love seeing people's reactions. My sister couldn't stop laughing long enough to actually eat one!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cooked Eggnog

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with 4 cups of milk instead of 2 cups milk and 2 cups of cream, and it was so good! I'll make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushroom Pizzas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kelly in TO
    LinMarie says:

    "These were such a great idea, and my whole family loved them. I let them put anything on it, like a real pizza, and them broiled them. So good!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites