Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FoodieNJ

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1448849

    From Jackson, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome and easy to put together. Gonna make them again tomorrow. :-)"

    Reviewed Tiramisu

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "super easy and really really delicious. I used old strong coffee, but I think next time I will use espresso. Delectable, and I will definitely make it again!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great salad - dressing is wonderful!! has all the flavors a Greek salad should have - only thing I added were some store-bought stuffed grape leaves (yum!). A big hit for my family at all of our get-togethers!"

    Reviewed Easy Elephant Ears

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the donut version of these - they are so tasty! Used my cast iron skillet, shook them in bags containing powdered sugar and cinnamon sugar, and brought them to my neighbor for her birthday. She had to hide them so her kids wouldn't eat all of them!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "my husband asks for these all the time - they are so delicious! I make them a little heartier by adding black beans and corn too, and they are awesome!"

    Reviewed Classic Saffron Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I love rice, and this is so wonderful and easy to make! The flavors are wonderful - I make this at least once a week!"

    Reviewed Really Really Good Candied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  125 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! even my Thanksgiving guests who claimed not to like sweet potatoes enjoyed it (I caught them eating the leftovers on Friday). Wonderful - best made with real maple syrup."

    Reviewed Old Fashion Buttermilk Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely awesome! Made this for thanksgiving, and my guests adored it (and, ps, ate the whole thing)! on a side note, I'll be doubling the filling to make a fuller pie - great recipe, thank you, Nimz!"

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Therese Crosby
    LinMarie says:

    "this might be my husband's favorite dish! it gets even better as a leftover, and it's so easy to make. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites