Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fool4Food

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1583221

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Curry Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious!! I added a little fish sauce at serving time. I've also made big batches and frozen it - it reheats perfectly for lunches, etc."

    Reviewed Red Wine and Goats Cheese Risotto With Caramelised Baby Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just delicious. The caramelized onions (I ended up using shallots) add a nice contrast to the goat cheese. I used chicken broth rather than vegetable, and white wine rather than red (I might try red but it was awfully good with a dry white). I made one cup of rice rather than two but kept the other items the same (5oz cheese, 1 small o..."

    Reviewed Breakfast Empanadas (Light Version - 3 Pt)

    Handle
    Monday, May 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Erindipity
    LinMarie says:

    "I had great hopes for these but they were so fiddly and annoying to make that I don't think I would try them again."

    Reviewed General Torgo's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Torgo, Esq.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! I used broccoli, carrots, green peppers, mushrooms, onions, water chestnuts, bamboo shoots, peapods and chicken. Spicy and not as salty or sticky-sweet as some. Hooray!"

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my this is good, and so easy! I used the Chicken Crock Pot Taco meat I made yesterday and I used the Mexican blend cheese 'cause it was on special at the store, but otherwise stuck mostly to the recipe and it was so good! We each had two helpings for dinner. I found my 9x13 didn't quite need 6 tortillas per layer - it usually worked out to a..."

    Reviewed Grilled Palma Pork Chops (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rottmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, very simple! I did this for OAMC and it was delicious with a little rice and some veggies. Not bad health-wise either! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Thai Marinade for Pork Chops

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Batty Boop
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but not great. I did these for OAMC, and used perhaps thicker-cut pork chops than some of the other reviewers. They came out much sweeter than I expected and grilled up nicely. I think my expectation of something labelled Thai was more flavor - might put more ginger and cilantro next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites