Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fort Bethel

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43882

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Would any off you 500 reviewers be so terribly kind as to inform me if the canned beans & tomatoes in this recipe need to be drained or undrained?

    Also is the sugar packed or not.

    Thank you"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Fort Bethel
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes, it's 2 POUNDS. This makes LOTS of Macaroni and cooks BEAUTIFULLY!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, HARDLY sensational."

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Bacon and Cheddar Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Indiana Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. My mom gave it a five but I didn't like it THAT much. EASY to make."

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good. Kinda time-consuming and messy though."

    Reviewed Baked Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fair. My mom gave it a five but it's a hassle to make. probably won't make this again."

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I felt it had a weird aftertaste. My mom and her friend told me to give it 5 stars but I had to do a four. I'm going to work on this though and make it a classic maybe with a couple of tablespoons of cooking sherry."

    Reviewed Baked Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 28, 2002 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good as well as the peaple I served it to. I need to b honest but the hassle with melting the butter, brushing mustard and measuring 4 1 tablespoons was tedious. Once again this was good but a hassle."

    Reviewed Baby-Boomer Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry this was good but not a, '5 star' keeper. I went back for 2nds but will probably not b making this again. I don't mean to offend. I'll agree with the last post this needs some cheese."

    Reviewed Perfect Pasta With No Watching and No Sweating

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 15, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (16 people found this helpful) |  164 Reviews  |  By Margaret3
    LinMarie says:

    "This really does work! I used this with with 8 ounces dry rotini and it came out PERFECT! Margaret u have no idea how much you've simplified my cooking like! THANK U!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites