Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fortunate

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #634872

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I just had a slight problem once I turned the chicken the breading stuck to the pan. So I might put it on wax paper next time. But it still tasted great!"

    Reviewed Homemade Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I've made 3 different pies on different occasions with different toppings and every pie tasted great because of this sauce."

    Reviewed Best Sticky Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy to make."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent! My family raved about it. My sister in law was licking every bit of dressing off her fork."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I made it with red snapper fillet and my DH loved it, he couldn't figure out if it was baked or fried. My sister who hates Parmesan cheese even raved about it. She said she will buy some fish for me to make this for her again. Great QUICK recipe, thanks."

    Reviewed Just the Best Barbecue Sauce Ever!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This came out very good. I actually forgot the soy sauce but my husband loved it anyway. Now I'm dying to try it again the right way. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Corn Chowder - Quick

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe tastes great and is easy. My family loves it and have asked me to make it for Thanksgiving and Christmas."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites