Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fouzia Parkar

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #32198

    From United Arab Emirates

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Poached Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "for a person on diet such tasty low cal. food is a blessing. brilliant idea, i love it. thanks for such a great recipe :)"

    Reviewed Best Waffles Ever

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Gail Stines
    LinMarie says:

    "u wont believe but i went and bought a waffle iron just to try this recipe! i liked it and so did my guests but the waffles were very soft and i like them slightly crisp. but for my first attempt they were really good :)"

    Reviewed Masala Dosa with Coconut Chutney (South Indian Savory Crepes with filling)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "i love dosas and ur recipe was just the one i have always been searching for. the filling was so tasty and so was the chutney. ya i did some mistakes too as ur recipe had some lines missing like "grind the rice and dals with water" (as i was grinding it without it as ur recipe didnt say so). for a first try, they were just great :)"

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2002 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "u know chair, u should change this recipe's name from ooey gooey to yummy yummy cinnamon rolls!! since i had had the cinnamon rolls at cinabon i really wanted to make them at home as i liked them a lot. huumm, very much happy that i choose ur recipe. a bit time consuming but worth the hard work :)"

    Reviewed Chicken balls with mushroom sauce.

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "good, really good. just i made some changes like i had readymade chicken balls in my freezer, i used those. i added beef stock and also added in a dash of basil, fresh corriander and also little bit of tomato paste. uuummmmm, sooooo tasty, it turned out really cool. yeah, i just skipped the bacon as we cant eat that but still it was a great recipe..."

    Reviewed Pizza Pizzazz

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "there should have been a higher rating, 5 stars r not enough for this delicious recipe. now i know one thing, ur daughter has got a real good taste for food :)"

    Reviewed Most Delicious Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty and very easy. i wanted to try it with ur killer BBQ sauce but not all he ingres r available here so i used the one in my fridge. but it still tasted very good. just to increase the size of the dish i added in some capsicum, spring onions and potatoes, it turned out just great :)"

    Reviewed spaghetti sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By rick
    LinMarie says:

    "easy but not that interesting. the tomato gave a very strong flavour and i think ur sauce propertions r not right as they gave no taste. the herbs were good, gave rich flavour :)"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Balti Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Kevin Bradley
    LinMarie says:

    "Bergy is absolutely right. it is really a fabulous recipe. great taste and easy to make and as all ingredients r always available in my kitchen so it will be a good & quick recipe for unexpected guests. though while cooking it i was a bit shaky whether everyone will like it or not becoz of the sweet taste but everyone loved it here :)"

    Reviewed Potatoes in Yogurt

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "nice recipe but i felt something was either less or more. i liked the gravy the most but the potatoes didnt taste that nice. they had no flavor in them, just like plain boiled potatoes. i added some cumin seeds and mustard seeds also while frying the onions to give it added flavour."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites