Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Foxforce5

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #696989

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids hate potatoes. But they loved these potatoes!! and they asked for 3rd helpings :) A fantastic recipe."

    Reviewed Healthy Carrot Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By qotw13
    LinMarie says:

    "These are just perfect. I only review if a recipe is really good (or really bad) and this is definitely worthy 5 stars. I did add some ingredients to suit my needs including toasted coconut, chopped pecans and raisins. I also added more carrot and less zucchini because that is all I had. They were absolutely perfect. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Miss ~V~
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't like sweetness in my warm food. My family doesn't like spicy food. This recipe was perfect because it wasn't sweet but not spicy either. I suppose you could make it spicier but it is perfect just the way it is. I also like that it's not a mayo-based marinade...less fat. It's simple. Less=best!"

    Reviewed Russian Borscht

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Overall a great recipe! I quadrupled it even though it was a 1st time attempt. It turned out great & I love how all the veggies are shredded...somehow it tastes better! I did find it a tad on the bland side so added some salt, pepper, and vinegar. Anything more I think would be too overpowering. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Onion Rings

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with a super-healthy ingredients and they turned out great. For the coating I mixed cornmeal with a 9 grain high fibre hot cereal (in dry form). The cereal has the same texture as bread crumbs and the cornmeal made it a bit crisper. Add whatever seasoning you like to the crumb mixture...I used a poultry spice (which was a bit too s..."

    Reviewed Roasted Red Pepper Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "it seems a bit too simple to be good...but it really is. My 4 and 2 year old sons both wanted more. Put the balsamic vinegar in the entire batch and throw in a bit of cayenne to make your sinus's warm...it is very good!"

    Reviewed Croatian Sarma Soup (Stuffed Cabbage Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Messy44
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD! It's easy and healthy. I used ground bison, a couple tsps. of vinegar, and a bit of cayenne. This recipe will impress anyone."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very worthwhile, hearty, and tastey! I used ground round (soy protein) and also added a layer of spinach. I also used about 3 cups of tomato sauce instead of the paste and water. I also didn't cook the zucchini prior because it cooks enough when baked. Everyone will be impressed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites