Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Foxxyladyone

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405626

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jambalaya (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this well the adults did.. the kids did there normal pick out the things they didnt like but it is really good will def make again thanks for sharing something different to make the the crock pot!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Amish Dinner

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Ill say that it smelled good.. But No one would eat it.. Will Def NOT be making this again."

    Reviewed Aunt Bettye's Crock Pot Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pierce
    LinMarie says:

    "great very good.. EVERYONE loved it.. will def make again!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sausage Potato Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By cybersambista
    LinMarie says:

    "it was good mix reaction with the kids the oldest had seconds.. I thought it had good flavor and it was really easy"

    Reviewed Parmesan Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "we loved these already had them twice since I found this recipe.. Cant give it enough stars Def a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "me and my husband loved it. the kids didnt but hey what do they know right.. I didnt add the chilies or ginger didnt have any and im not fond of Chilies but turned out great its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good.. I used more stuffing and it was watery but good.. Next time I think I may use less liquid or more stuffin I too didnt use the butter"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites