Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FrannieJ

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397272

    Flag as Inappropriate

    60 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vanilla Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great sauce, used it tonight with bread pudding and also with blonde brownies. I followed the other ladies and cut sugar to 3/4 cup...I also divided and put dark rum in 1/2...excellent."

    Reviewed Flour Tortillas Diaz

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By quixoposto
    LinMarie says:

    "Most excellent, great as burrito shell, alone with butter, didn't get hard when cold...easy to make! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Juicy Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! Easy to prepare, and fanstastically moist, seasoned to perfection.....Thanks for a great recipe...."

    Reviewed Walla Walla Onion Relish

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By AmandaEmily
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly wonderful! I have a couple of other recipes for onion jam and chutney but this is much more flavorful. Easy to make too. Thank you for posting..."

    Reviewed Winter Fruit Chutney

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make, the flavor it just comforting, would be most excellent with ham, and as an appetizer with cream cheese for winter get togethers and holiday festivities."

    Reviewed Chipotle Chutney

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, great flavor. I'm so glad I tried this. Truly a gem!"

    Reviewed Bread Machine Argentine Cheese & Corn Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good..had it with roast beef, guests loved it...as did DH...Thanks for sharing.."

    Reviewed Spicy Cuban Pork Chops ( Maya Style!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By m_peaches07
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I thought the cayenne would be overbearing but it wasn't..I did them on George Forman, next time I'll to them on outdoor grill too.. Thank you for sharing.."

    Reviewed Hershey's Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hummingbird garden
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so pleased to have found this recipe. My sister-in-law used to make it a couple of times a week. I left the family without the recipe. Made it today and its still the Best chocolate cake going. Thanks for sharing hummingbird garden."

    Reviewed Proper Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Phyllis Elias
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine turned out fine, I think tho that for new cooks, more information is needed on the meat fat and how much to use and how to use it, i.e. only put on bottom of tin or hole tin... great flavor and very easy to mix up..will make again"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites