Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FranniePants

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #758761

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Parmesan Zucchini

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this simple recipe thank you. Equally as yummy to fried zucchini. Would be yummy with garlic mayo on the side. Ate with some plain brown rice."

    Reviewed Homemade Tahini!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a nice creamy Tahini. Taste not so great by itself but I'm going to be using it in Hummus. I added a little salt afterwards. Made enough to fill a 24 oz spaghetti jar almost to the top."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! I had to use shortening because I was out of butter. I substituted 1/2 almond butter and 1/2 peanut butter and almond milk instead of milk. Wonderful cookie, slightly crumbly from the substitutions."

    Reviewed Baklava

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! Came out perfect just like my mom makes it."

    Reviewed Country Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good but I thought it could use some more flavor."

    Reviewed Simple Baked Tofu

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Edible but not enjoyable. I didn't put the salt in because of the other reviews and it was still salty (which isn't bad). When I opened the oven to turn it made my eyes water. It just wasn't a very good taste and putting it on the cooling rack didn't drain the tofu anymore than normal. I think this recipe is for seasoned tofu lovers only."

    Reviewed Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #456618
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  258 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I forgot to put the garlic in with the onion so I had to saute it after this was done and throw it on the top but it still turned out yummy. I don't think this really would serve 5 more like 3 and 4 if they're very small eaters."

    Reviewed Au Gratin Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Stacey DiBuono
    LinMarie says:

    "4 stars because this recipe needs a tune-up imo. First it doesn't say anything about boiling the potatoes so I didn't which was a mistake. Second the potatoes are too thick if you cut them into 1/2 inch pieces. Third 4 cups is too much milk as other people have said but I didn't read the reviews until the dish was in the oven already. Good basi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites