Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Frazzled Mom

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #152750

    From Brady, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite cheesecake recipe. Wonderful balance of flavors.

    I recently started using a bain-marie when baking my cheesecakes, and I can't tell you what a difference it's made in my finished product. My cakes make perfectly, look beautiful, and not one crack! If you haven't tried it yet, I'd highly recommend you give it a shot."

    Reviewed Strawberry-Cream Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! I love how the cake mix takes on the perfect consistency to spread in the pan, and the end result is simply wonderful. I'll be trying several variations on this."

    Reviewed Extreme Lemon Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Donna Luckadoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is a favorite at my house. I do use a lemon glaze, but it does fine without it. I love the rich lemon flavor, and it is so pretty!"

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific Casserole! I love King Ranch Chicken, but DH won't eat it because he finds the tortillas too filling. This recipe gives me all the great flavor of king ranch, but the rice is a wonderful alternative and even my hubby likes it. I covered the casserole as suggested to keep the chips from browning too much, and I added a small can of chop..."

    Reviewed Carne Guisada (Mexican Beef Stew)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH wasn't too sure about this recipe, since he's never had carne guisada from the oven before. One bite was all it took! I added a little chipotle seasoning just because I had it on hand. A wonderful cold-weather dish!"

    Reviewed Best Cheesecake Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Joseph Stiebler Jr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I should have taken heed to your warning! I made this cheesecake for a church potluck to recognize the graduating seniors. Not only were people foregoing the entrees to grab a slice of this, but the decorated cake ordered for the seniors was ignored. Now I've been told that for future potlucks I need to bring 2 of these decadent creations. The..."

    Reviewed Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "My Family loves this, even my oh-so-picky 5 yr old! I use the Cream of Chicken with Herbs soup; we like the extra kick. Thanks for the great mid-week idea!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rainna
    LinMarie says:

    "This a terrific sauce to have on hand! I used it on a homemade pizza, then some more oon an italian sub. Added a fabulous kick to both! My husband loves cilantro; I am trying it on my huevos rancheros next!"

    Reviewed Aztec Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful casserole to try when looking for something new. I substituted chihuahua cheese for the for the gouda, as this mexican cheese is a favorite of ours. A Keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites