Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Freydom

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #124605

    From North Canton, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! Yum!! Instead of ground beef, I shredded the chicken off if a grocery rotisserie chicken and as suggested by another review, I used a full 15 oz can of sauce! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Cream of Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Added some simple bisquick dumplins on top and what a great cold weather stick to your ribs! Thanks for the great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! I can't give this enough stars! Yum!!! When I first removed it from the oven, I thought more sauce would be good, but with all the ingredients and the bacon on top! WOW! Very flavorful! I followed the directions as written except I only used 1/4 tsp crushed red pepper and no pepper flakes. (The traditional side of me did opt for adding ..."

    Reviewed Nannie's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sorry I have never written a review for this, I have made it numerous times!!! It's the only apple crisp recipe I use! I don't like oatmeal in mine, and the topping on this is chewy in some spots (sound the outside, of course) and melt in your mouth in others! Thanks for sharing this GREAT recipe, MustangMom!!!"

    Reviewed Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my!!!! This was yummy!!!!!! I think the recipe is missing a few steps, but we figured it out! The only thing I changed was the amount of broccoli. I used 2 cups fresh (could have added more!) and kept the liquid amount the same. The shredded potatoes were GREAT!!!! I'm getting rid of my old broccoli soup recipe!!! Thanks for the great soup!"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! Love the bacon in it! Brought it for Christmas Eve along with the ham. It was a smash! The only thing I would do differntly next time is.... I used Miracle Whip- I would leave out the vinegar! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Chunky Brownie Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the first cookies to disappear at our family dinner!! Chewy yumminess!!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING!!! If you like Bailey's, you're gonna love this cheesecake! Will definitely make this again and again!! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leona
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmeeee!! Love the way it's slightly chewy around the edges like a good brownie recipe! Tried it with cherries, too!! Great!! Not a crumb left everytime I make it!! Thanks, Leona!"

    Reviewed Senegalese Chicken and Peanut Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kirstin in the Couv
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and unusual!! My whole family loved it!! I have never used curry paste. The paste came in a small can, and as I was wondering if I would ever use the rest of the can before it spoiled, I decided to not use all my curry powder and only a little of the paste, so I swapped amounts!! 1/4 c paste and 1 T powder. Don't know how this changed..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites