Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Friday's pal

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #158304

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Scent

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I just couldn't wait until Christmas to try this, it's just terrific! I halved the recipe and placed it in my electric simmer pot and it worked out fine. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tenders (w W 4 Pts)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and also very good! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple and Sauerkraut Kielbasa (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely great! I used 2 cans of sauerkraut and found that 4 hours on low was just enough time. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Kielbasa and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup is great tasting and I will be making it again. However, I think the next time I will reduce some of the liquid or add more split peas to make it thicker."

    Reviewed Hash Browns Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This really was quick and easy! At the end of the cook time I added some shredded cheddar cheese and chopped up ham. Sour cream would be a nice addition, too."

    Reviewed Browned Pork Chops with Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. We liked it a lot. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Hearts Wrapped in Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "These were gobbled up in no time!! Next time I'll be doubling the recipe and maybe I'll actually get to try one!! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites