Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    FriendlyChefy

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #933008

    Flag as Inappropriate

    85 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crusty Whole Wheat Italian Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "We all love it. I rolled the dough into sub size pieces and baked, to use for sandwiches. Great toasted too!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent frosting and one I will use from now on!"

    Reviewed Mock Tapioca Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Donna M.
    LinMarie says:

    "You want to talk about something good, I make this all the time for breakfast! Tell me, what could possibly be better than dessert for breakfast!"

    Reviewed Mama's Bar-B-Que (Barbecue) Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed Linda's Busy Kitchen's notes and used dried onion and celery salt in this. The celery salt has loads of flavor and really did the sauce justice! We all loved this finger licking chicken and it has been added to our monthly meal rotation to enjoy again and again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific cookies that my whole family loved. Young or old, these cookies will make you smile!"

    Reviewed Heirloom Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Just follow the recipe and you will have one heck of a cake to serve up to your family and friends; Totally delicious. My whole clan loved it!"

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those cookies that you have to have more than one. Actually I had about 6! DH wants these in the cookie jar at all times!"

    Reviewed Josephine's Apple and Cheese Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite with us and my DH couldn't believe it had cheese in it! These are so good you won't be able to leave them alone! Just like apple pie only better!"

    Reviewed Apple Cream Scones

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking for ways to use up an overabundance of apples and this was really enjoyed by my family! I added in some walnut pieces for greater taste and it did the trick!"

    Reviewed Suzanne's Caramel Oatmeal Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweet tooth cravings no more after indulging in a couple of these. My DH ate half the pan! So delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites