Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruit'n'herbs

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345511

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Berry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a hit in my house. I used a frozen berry mix, which I found to be a bit bitter. The men loved them just they way they are but I'm a bit of a sweet tooth and might sprinkle a little sugar over them the next time. thanks."

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick,easy and tasty! I used fresh mushrooms and some zuchinni which I sauted first but the rest was basically the same. Oh,and it did get a little thick so I thinned it with beef broth. Nice, easy, last minute meal. Thanks."

    Reviewed Garlic Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sandyg61
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I did over cook them, so next time I'll ask DH to leave the kitchen so I don't get laughing! The flavor was great, even if they were a little chewy.(my fault) Definately a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini, Onion and Tomato Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By cajun chef in Louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful.DH said that's a must make again! As usual, I did have to substitute (I was out of parmesan)and I used some pre-grated mexican mix packaged cheese. I suspect this could even be good with feda! Anyway, thanks for a really great side dish!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent. I actually substituted Beef rice a roni for the rice and used salsa instead of the chili sauce, only because I had it in the cupboard, but my DH and DS both loved it! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Paprika

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Toby, I tried your Caesar Salad which was great, so I gave this one a shot. Excellent! The only thing I had to change, was to add a shake of red pepper flakes because my cayenne pepper has yet to be replaced since we moved.Thanks for another excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe resembles one I have always used but was easier and just as good! My recipe called for one egg white and didn't include the dash of hot pepper sauce. I think I have a new favorite recipe, thanks."

    Reviewed Hamburger Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Claire4
    LinMarie says:

    "This was real comfort food! I didn't add the tomatoes or shape the meat into balls but kept the rest basically the same and it turned out to be a hit with the men folk. Thanks."

    Reviewed Skip's Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Smoker
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm afraid I cheated with your recipe.I used leftover chicken and only 2 cups of canned chicken broth,but everything else was basically the same. It turned out nicely and we had enough leftovers for another meal which reheated nicely in the microwave. So thanks, happy smoker for a good recipe for me to cheat with! "

    Reviewed Dilled Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!Very fresh tasting! My husband loved it and ate the leftovers cold the next day. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites