Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Fruitslinger

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72072

    From Franklin, New Hampshire

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tortellini With Roasted Garlic Sauce (Appetizer)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an addicting dish - Phenomenal! And yes, it's a nice change from the usual apps. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  712 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Considering myself a Mac & Cheese Connoisseur, I thought this receipe was right on the mark. Though it didn't need it, I added a little havarti and parm along with the cheddar, and some diced tomatoes with chilies, and they were begging for the leftovers! Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Scampi Saute

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for THE scampi recipe for the longest time...thank you...this is IT! I have made it several times now, 1st time to a "T", but have since adjusted a few things based on what I had on hand (wine + sherry, chive instead of scallion), and it has been awesome every time! I do believe that shallots are the key and should not be subst..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Spinach, Cheese and " Sausage" Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Don't do soy sausage, so used regular hot, othewise followed it to a T. What a great base too, if one wanted to add other ingredients...one thought was roasted red peppers for color. Yum - Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hot Feta Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Another AWSOME recipe from this site! I didn't get a chance to use the tomato or onion - it was gone before I could add them. Thanks for your ratings - they are really helpful."

    Reviewed garlic shrimp with asparagus

    Handle
    Sunday, May 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I have never varied the recipies I've used on this site, but I didn't have enough asparagus so I added mushrooms and tossed some sliced grape tomatoes in at the end, and thickened the sauce with a little corn starch. Also had no lemon juice but didn't miss it. Fantastic!!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Raw-Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "They would have licked the bowl if they could - FANTASTIC!!!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very easy to make - added mushrooms - used frozen shrimp - delicious!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I didn't add the tomatoes as my husband doesn't like them and I forgot to add the lime juice - but it was great - very light tasting. Thought it would be good with shrimp or crab added to it."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! The 1st to go - I have shared this recipe throughout 5 states!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites