Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Funfetti

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1127012

    From Springfield, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By E.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definetly be making this again. It is a really hearty meal that has very little prep time! I used half frozen/half fresh vegetables. I do agree with the previous reviewer- it was rather dry, so next time I am going to use 2 cans of soup."

    Reviewed Easy Bisquick Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By 4-H Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I will definetly be making this again. It is a really hearty meal that has very little prep time! I used half frozen/half fresh vegetables. I do agree with the previous reviewer- it was rather dry, so next time I am going to use 2 cans of soup."

    Reviewed Frozen Minted Lemonade

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this alot! I attempted to grow mint this year and I ended up with way more than I could use. This was a really delicious way to use some up! Very refreshing!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very cute! I made half with nuts and half with coconut flakes. It took a little while to get the hang of the dipping (my first ones were very ugly!!) I think I might put sticks in them next time for easy dipping and eating. These would be perfect to make with kids!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow- so easy and so good! I added chicken and it was great. I also passed the recipe on to my mother who made it with shrimp and she loved it too! This is really great for nights when you don't feel like cooking but want a satisfying meal- I will make again soon! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Francaise

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Nanashi
    LinMarie says:

    "Made just as written except added some garlic to the oil in before frying the chicken. My husband loves chicken francaise and said it was close to what it tastes just like when he gets it at a restaurant. (I've never had it before so I'm not sure what it's supposed to taste like but I felt like the lemon flavor was a tad too strong )"

    Reviewed S'more Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! This was so easy I actually had time to go home, make it on my lunch break and be back to work on time!"

    Reviewed Roasted Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I have some crazy cherry tomato plants and so many have ended up going bad because I couldn't eat them fast enough. This was a PERFECT way to use up a bunch of them. I don't know if it was 2 pounds, but I used about 4 cups cherry tomatoes, only needed 1 cup of broth and kept everything else the same. All the tomato seeds/skins gave it..."

    Reviewed Pasta and Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! There was a huge sale on sweet sausage so I was just trying to find recipes to use it up. I think this will now become a regular in our dinner rotation! The only complaint from people was that they wished there was a more broth (the sausage adds such a nice flavor to the broth!). Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not think these taste much like Reeses at all, but, who cares! They are good! I used a little less sugar than called for and did line the pan with wax paper as others suggested. This recipe was easy and I would make these again, thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites