Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Funkydelia

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #564378

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Heather Sullivan
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  319 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely. Thank you."

    Reviewed Caramel Shortbread squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making my second batch (now doubled!) as I type this review. Just exactly how my mum makes it! The first lot was practically inhaled!Just to add, I live in Scotland and corn syrup isn't available here so I used golden syrup. Now I can buy dulce de leche in a can so use that sometimes for convenience."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't even like bananas but I love this! The whole family like it and I've got another batch (doubled!) in the oven at the moment!Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By liz timm
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now. The first time they spread like crazy but this time they have come out really nicely - go figure!Thanks for a lovely recipe."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I know it didn't need another 5 star review but these have to be the highest rising pancakes I've ever made! Thanks Ellen for a great basic recipe."

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Girl from India
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is the recipe that I have been looking for. Simple but perfect. Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  394 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right! They are!I didn't have any butter so used sunflower oil and as per some other reviewers cut the milk down a wee bit.My son ate 3!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Oatmeal Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "When life gives you lemons make lemonade. When you screw up a pancake recipe make waffles!!I forgot to add the flour until the very last minute so chucked a handful in, poured the resulting gloop onto my waffle maker and they were the best waffles I've ever had!"

    Reviewed "soft As Wonder" White Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By bailey46
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this bread as it doesn't have a pronounced yeasty flavour which my boys don't really like. I substituted sunflower oil for the margarine but otherwise made as directed. I now have a demand which is outstripping supply!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites