Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Furr Baby Lover!

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #128252

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely worth five stars. Has restaurant quality taste. Easy to make!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Teah English
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 4 times in 2 months - this is so delicious!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super duper scrumptious! I made it tonight for the family. Pretty easy for the quality of taste! I didn't have any soy sauce so I used sesame seed oil instead.. came out just perfect! I also added carrots and broccoli so I could get my veggies in. Perfect! Family loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  194 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yum yum yum!"

    Reviewed Smoky Mountain Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "The family raved over this chicken. They said that it reminded them of something that could be served at a fancy restaraunt! 5 Stars! glad that I found this recipe!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowzers! The taste was superb. The texture, was thick. The only thing that I didn't like was it wasn't good for my diet. Well worth the cheat though! ha!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best carrot cake that I have ever had!!! Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best chili's that I have ever had! I added the kidney beans, didn't use the red pepper and only used 3 tbsp chili powder.It was really great with the cornbread crackers!!!!!!mmmmmmmmmmThanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Souffle' with Praline Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super good! It almost tastes like a desert! However, I doubled the topping!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites