Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GEEJAY 2

    Member since Jun 2001

    Chef #10701

    From gold coast

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat delicious Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Manuela
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull. Best Bread I have ever made. Have tried a lot from diet to not healthy. Was fluffy and light only halved everthing. Used 3 whole eggs and caster sugar. Broke up pieces of stale french stick, just as good. Thanks for that."

    Reviewed Magic Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana in the woods
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my visitors in crock pot while out all day shopping. Added 1cup of sausage meat pressed all the way through. Every one looooved it."

    Reviewed Classic Tiramisu

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM_409512891
    LinMarie says:

    "Great one Helen. I cut everything in half. Used rum insead of brandy and did half mascarpone and half cream. The only thing i had trouble with was the length of time to refrigerate as I have never made Tiramisu before. The family loved It. Jackie."

    Reviewed Corned Beef Dinner - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. added sweet potatoe as well as ord, left out celery & caraway seed as cant stand them. Only cooked it for six hrs on high in crockpot. Done to a turn. In ausie we call the beef corned silverside. My hubby normally hates silverside but loved this. Thanks Derf."

    Reviewed Sourdough-Like Beer Bread for Bread Machines

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "We realy loved this. Have never made or tried sour dough bread. Will definately try again. Had problem with riseing. Found out never used enough yeast. My pkt, must be smaller than yours. "

    Reviewed Sourdough-like Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "We realy loved this. Have never made or tried sour dough bread. Will definately try again. Had problem with riseing. Found out never used enough yeast. My pkt, must be smaller than yours. "

    Reviewed Yummy Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "Found this fab. Left out the nuts. Very moist Made 6 muffins as well as loaf, and only cooked for 30min. Will definately do again."

    Reviewed Low Fat Creamy Cheesy Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Realy liked this potato dish. I have one made with lte cream cheese that every one loves at BBQs Its mashed potato put in casserole with grated onion & 1 pkt lte cream cheese all mixed in. Fresh bread crumbs on top and baked for about 1/2 hour."

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "Will be trying this recipe tomorrow. Realy sounds great. I will use CHANGS protein enriched Egg Noodles with it as weight watchers recomend it. I think its only a product of australia though. Love crock pot meals. Can be left to cook while working. thanks from Jackie:"

    Reviewed Tomato Garlic Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed recipe slightley. I added the can of tomatoes with its juce instead of fresh tomatoes. Have never used so much garlic but thought Id try the right amount. IT was fabulous even my hubby loved it so told him after eating how many cloves He said I should reply to say how great it was. And many thanks.!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites