Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GF BooBoo

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1271713

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make, and it was delicious too! This one's a keeper."

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I left out the bread crumbs and upped the italian seasoning a bit.Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Monte Cristo Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time having a monte cristo sandwich and it was great!! Also it was so simple and delicious. DH loved it and said we have to have it again soon. Thank you for posting such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Quebec Baked Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By FrenchBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, i doubled the recipe and froze a whole bunch in portions for when i want them but don't have to go through the whole cooking process again."

    Reviewed Herbed Rack of Lamb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good Dh was really happy with it as well."

    Reviewed Easy Lemony and Garlicky Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I'm not a fan of mushrooms. I made this for my husband and decided to try it and i even liked them."

    Reviewed Roast Duck

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "The duck turned out good. I marinated it for an hour, but i wish the flavor was a bit stronger thou."

    Reviewed Your Basic Quesadilla

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Chef Patience
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and simple. I used corn tortillas, added some poached chicken and cajun seasoning to spice it up a bit, then served with salsa and sour cream."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, i made only half the amount of sauce i thought it would have been too much sauce for 9 drums. I'm not a fan of teriyaki usually but this was very tasty. I served it with steamed rice and veggies as a "stir fry"."

    Reviewed Chicken Souvlaki

    Handle
    Saturday, May 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy, i let it marinate for an hr and the flavor was prefect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites