Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    G.I. Joe Girl

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #298098

    From Memphis, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream and 7-Up Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed the flavor of these. I made mine a little too big I think because I had to bake them longer than 7 minutes. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Simple Ranch House Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not eat meatloaf... well, I didn't use to... This was so delicious and moist! I think it made a huge difference that I purchased my ground beef at a local butcher's shop; it really made this a restaurant quality recipe! I can't wait to use the left over slices to make Grilled Meatloaf!"

    Reviewed Chili Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lalaloo
    LinMarie says:

    "I roasted my own fresh chilis for this recipe... and I also used a mixture of Smoked Guyere cheese with cheddar and monterey jack. The family loved it!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  771 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! Thank you for updating your notes about the importance of sifting... I would have been one of those who skipped that if you hadn't been so adamant. I made the recipe exactly as you stated - and opted to stir the butter into the batter. The crust was still delicious and crusty - YUM! I don't have a sifter so I spooned the flour into ..."

    Reviewed Firebirds Chicken Pasta (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Danny D
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific and tastes just like Firebird's recipe! I did veer slightly from the recipe because I couldn't find Chile Rub so I used 1 envelope packet of Chipolte Chile powdered marinade (Kroger Brand) and 1 small bottle of Corky's BBQ Rub (together it ALMOST made 1/3 cup of rub. I may use less Chipolte and more Corky's next time since my hubby doesn..."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  399 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Added extra sugar (per my family's liking), and cut the baking soda to 1 1/2 Tablespoons per other reviews. Thank you Thank you Thank you!"

    Reviewed Skillet Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing! I was looking for a recipe so I could use my bag of gourmet yellow potatoes. It was so good I didn't even touch my ribeye!"

    Reviewed Delicious Blue Cheese Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "xoxo I am sending you e-kisses because of this recipe!! My 14yr old daughter made this for our mother's day lunch. It was SO GOOD! Yum, Yum, Yum (how many yums will fit on this page??)"

    Reviewed Extreme Melt-In-Your-Mouth Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My 14yr old daughter made this for us for mother's day. My hubby burned it on the grill though :( Still, it was good. Thanks"

    Reviewed Pan-Seared Rib Eye Steak With Smoked Paprika Rub

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! The steaks were so moist! I used Tbones and my own variety of spices, but the cooking method was the key! Thanks!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites