Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GOATSTER

    Member since Jun 2005

    Chef #223456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I used one can of low fat Cream of Mushroom and one can of heavy cream ( low carb dieter ) and added a jar of gourmet mushrooms with the liquid. I used a lower carb pasta. My 9 year old ate every bite. It is good, quick and thrifty. A keeper"

    Reviewed Spinach-Chicken Alfredo Lasagna Roll Ups

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good, my 9 year old inhaled it. Luckily she loves spinach. I may try it next time with chopped shrimp."

    Reviewed Nacho Beef Soup (Low Carb)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sooz Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a nice flavor but it was too thin for my picky husband. He doesn't like thin soups. I am not sure what I could do different next time unless I cut the broth down to 3 cups. I like it ok, but probably won't make again."

    Reviewed Low Carb Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Beverly292
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep this is tasty stuff. I used vanilla sf pudding and added just a little Davnci Vanilla Sf syrup. Easy, quick and yummy."

    Reviewed Low Carb Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lolamydog
    LinMarie says:

    "I just baked these and handed one to my 9 year old. She said "it's ok". For me who is on a low carb diet and I know these will save me for those times when I just have to have something to snack on before meals. Since I love peanut butter and nuts they hit the spot. Thanks"

    Reviewed Best Pecan Sandies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these with my 9 year old daughter. We had fun making them and eating them. They are so easy to make and I like them better without the powdered sugar. Make sure they cool before rolling them in it or the sugar will melt!"

    Reviewed African Grilled Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the one dish I have made my little girl who is 9 keeps asking me to make. She just loves it. It does have a nice zing to it. Love it grilled. I often add onion and garlic powder and have tried it with lime also."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Break your lips off good. You can't get better than this. 5 simple ingredients you have on hand and one bowl mixing. EASY as pecan pie. Thanks for posting this one!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  661 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good a nice change from the same old thing. The only thing I did different is add a can of mushrooms"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1218 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! Never, EVER use a mix again ! These are just too easy and so moist. PERFECT........"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites