Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GRANNYLKM

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #230756

    From Forest Lake, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Nelka
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this for breakfast quite often! It is delicious!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I sometimes use venison instead of beef. DH loves the venison version!"

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FANTASTIC! To "chop" my eggs, I use a cheese grater (large grate). Works pefect!"

    Reviewed Tequilaberry's Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By FoxyLoxy
    LinMarie says:

    "I ate at Tequilaberrys many times. This salad is FANTASTIC!!! I really miss their salad & prime rib. My granddaughter (11) requests this salad often."

    Reviewed Orange Jello Fruit Fluff Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By My2Suns
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this for all holidays. It's delicious!!! Grandkids love it & they "hate" cottage cheese!"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Jello

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sherri L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my families favorites! I usually decorate the top with mandarin oranges."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight with my grandchildren - WHAT A HIT!!! DH loved it also, and now wants me to make breadsticks !"

    Reviewed Aunt Betty's Mandarin Orange Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kennedyfish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake. It is so easy and so good!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Steak Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME - Made this for dinner tonight and DH thought it was the best kabob I ever made! Will be making this again to try on other meats!"

    Reviewed Layered Crab Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this quite often - my family loves it! I usually garnish the top with chopped parsley - looks very pretty! We like Wheat Thin crackers with it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites