Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gabz

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #53178

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By SoupCookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been eating cream cheese and jelly sandwiches for more than 40 years. I love them. The one difference between mine and these, is there was no "gently" pressing together. They get SQUISHED together.I love this recipe because it gives a great name to a childhood fave!"

    Reviewed Novelty Gift - a Jar of " Nothing! "

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!!! I love it.You just most of my hristmas gift giving!!!!"

    Reviewed Garlic Rosemary Pork Tenderloin & Veggies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Canadian Pixie
    LinMarie says:

    "OUTSTANDING!!!!!Made this today and it was so moist and tender. I had baby carrots and tiny new potatoes and just quartered them all. Even my 9 year old came back for seconds. And it was so easy to put together. This is a keeper in this house. Thanks"

    Reviewed GAAaaarlic Jelly

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so easy and SOOO so very scrumptious!I've got my jars boiling and my garlic pealed to make some more!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Popper Wonton Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The only change I made was to use fresh jalapenos, because my husband truly dislikes canned one. This is an excellent recipe and easy to make. To keep the wonton wrappers soft, treat them like phyllo, keep covered with a damp towel or damp paper towels."

    Reviewed Salsa Verde

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "We do not eat pickled jalapenos in this house unless they are homemade and I was out of them, so I substituted 1 fressh jalapeno and 1 fresh serrano for the pickled jalapeno and the hot sauce."

    Reviewed Basic Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Of course I LOVED this....it's almost identical to how I've been making meatloaf for years, except for the mustard - which made a HUGE difference, so thank you. I made meatloaf last night and I always add shredded cheese - I had mozzerella on hand and also used some of the mushrooms I had on hand from making mushroom gravy to go with it."

    Reviewed Jalapeno and Lime Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ron Mauldin
    LinMarie says:

    "I came across your recipe just as I was about to make a batch of hummus. The lime and jalapeno was a pleasant change from the lemon juice I usually use.A favorite variation of my family is substituting black beans for the garbanzos."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites