Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gapeach

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71460

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    76 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dip! I think next time I'll try using fresh grilled, shredded chicken like some other reviewers have recommended. It was a hit. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Texas Jalapeño Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "A great appetizer. Goes especially well with a couple of cold beers!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip was very tasty, but very, very rich. Everyone liked it, but it just was so sweet you couldn't eat a lot of it, and the recipe makes A LOT! I might try to half the recipe and cook it for 10-15 minutes and see what happens. Really good, but it just makes so much! "

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really easy to make, a nice alternative to those deep fried nuggets. Much healthier. I omitted the cayenne but did everything else per the recipe. Both my children and my husband gobbled them up. I served the nuggets with a salad."

    Reviewed Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasty. I did think that it might could use a little salt. Next time I might try adding some salt to the seasoning mix in the pie plate. I used medium breasts and it took 20 minutes. Great recipe. Thanks."

    Reviewed PMS Broccoli Ziti Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty. A nice meatless meal. I served it with a salad, garlic bread and some white wine. "

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Pretty darn close to the real thing! Maybe not quite as smooth, but to tell you the truth I really enjoyed the crunchiness of the graham crackers. I chilled the bars until almost firm, but still a little soft and then sliced them. It made the job much easier and the chocolate didn't crack. Thanks for a delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By AUCPA
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly. I chose not to add nuts or raisins since my youngest child still is too little to chew them easily. It is so moist and just delicious. A great snack or good in the morning with a cup of coffee."

    Reviewed My Cousin's Butter Pecan Pound Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I followed the directions to a "T". This was way too easy to taste so good! Great with a cup of coffee."

    Reviewed Larry's Black Bean Tacos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ~Naner~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and very tasty! I was half expecting my husband and son to make irritating comments about the beans, but they both loved the addition of them. Who would've thought! Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites