Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GardeningFool

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #296081

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Spiced Tea (Tang-Based, Aka Russian Tea)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fuzzy's Finds
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I tried another recipe but it seemed to have too much instant tea flavor. Not this one, this recipe is really good!"

    Reviewed Texas Trash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Classic! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Parmesan-Basil Perch

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I really like low calorie dishes with lots of flavor. I used frozen perch which is not the greatest, but that is all that was available. I will make this again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Rio Grande Valley Style Carne Guisada

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really awesome! My husband and I both really loved this. I am making this for the second time today. I have had Sylvia's Carne guisada and this if very close. Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Chinese Duck Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made it to go with some egg rolls and it was delicious! Thanks for sharing this."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  547 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Quick and Tasty, just like you said!!"

    Reviewed Sourdough Bread Starter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "easy and reliable starter. I've been using it for over a year and didn't realize that I had not rated it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! I purchased a family pack of chicken leg quarters. Four of them I cooked right away and with the rest, I divided them up in packs of two with the marinade in with them and froze them. Just this evening I cooked two of the frozen ones in the oven for a quick dinner. They are so good! Really good flavor and juicy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for the second time, the first was for Christmas cookie montage.They are super duper fantastic!! Every recipe of yours that I have tried has been the best! The only thing that would be better, would be if you would just cook for me! :)"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I took your advice and used mint extract, with the thought that the Oreo would already have a vanilla flavoring in them. They turned out fantastic! So easy and very pretty with the white chocolate on top. I sort of slung it across them with a fork rather than drizzled.. made the lines finer and more elegant. Thanks for sharing thi..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites