Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gardeningod

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88935

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandpa's Sauerkraut and Kielbasa

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Twitterpated
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, No potatoes here, used some turkey bacon, and turkey kielbasa and threw in an apple, Whole new level in taste. Yup, its a keeper."

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "Wicked Great! Moist. I did not use the peanut butter, but did throw in some organic coconut & a handful of Goji berries. Big hit at the party. Its a keeper for a lifetime. Thanks for sharing~"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  169 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG ! This is banging good ! Very easy to make. You can use any part of the chicken, I often use the tenders.Also add on top of a salad. Everyone should have a copy of this fantastic recipe! Thank you for sharing WhoDat ! :)"

    Reviewed Macadamia Crusted Chicken Tenders With Maui Sunset Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, Jusy wasnt a big fan. For all the work, and as well as the cost, to me not worth it, Didnt like the sauce, and frankly you couldn't even taste the costly macadamia nuts."

    Reviewed Pulled Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #284771
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed this recipe to the T. Good thing I tasted before entering the chicken in the sauce. Did not like, waste of ingredients. Had to start fresh with something else. Sorry~"

    Reviewed Pineapple Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We found this recipe VERY tastey!We did not have any water chestnuts,so I used matchsticks carrots and broccoli instead!I WILL make this one again!~Thanks~Gardeningod"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Stuffed Baked Eggplant

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Stuffed Eggplant was easy enough to make, I added garlic and broccoli flowelets.(I did not butter the inside to save on calories)and I did not add the bread crumbs on top only the cheese.Next time I will add Tomatoes sauce on top also."

    Reviewed Rhubarb Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Making it was a snap. I think when I make it again I will add in a 1/2 of sliced strawberries and maybe a little more rhubarb. Had a hard time tasting it over the brown sugar. "

    Reviewed Rhubarb Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kevin Kirkland
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and Tasty! I bet They would be great if you spread some strawberry jelly on top while they are still warm! This recipe is a keeper!Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites