Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Garlicgoddess84

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #593103

    From el cajon, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy! I made this last week and husband went nuts for it! I didn't have any lemons so I used lime juice instead and dried parsley (forgot to get fresh) I also added about 1/3 cup of milk at the end and then sprinkled with parmesan cheese. To die for! I'm making it again tonight!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks so much for posting this! I remember it from when they used to put it on the bisquick box, too! It's such a simple, but devine treat. I do add a bit more brown sugar and butter to the topping, but that's only because I've got an outrageous sweet tooth."

    Reviewed Cannoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dessert! I made a few changes but they turned out marvelously! I didn't have any white wine handy, so I just used water (and ended up adding a bit more than the recipe called for since my dough seemed VERY dry) And instead of whipped cream, I added cream cheese to the filling - wow! I didn't have cannoli forms, so I used the handles o..."

    Reviewed Butter Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend, Susy, made these for me this Christmas and I LOVED them! Such a creamy, buttery taste! I could have eaten dozens of them."

    Reviewed Turkey Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By barefootcountrygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this chowder! Made it after Thanksgiving and it was a big hit. I did add corn and garlic and it was amazing! I will make this again and again, I'm sure."

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Winter Vegetables

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a modified version of this for Thanksgiving and although I overcooked them, they were pretty good. I think they could have used more seasoning of some kind, but overall it was a good dish."

    Reviewed Creamy Chocolate Mousse Cheesecake (No Bake)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really simple, delicious and easy pie. I made two for Thanksgiving and they were devoured... that was AFTER I ate nearly half of the filling straight out of the bowl!"

    Reviewed Basil & Cheese Tortilla Wedges

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super easy to make and they were gone in even less time than they took to prepare! Very nice."

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Cookie Candy Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a huge hit at my party last night. Everyone raved about them. I used whipping cream instead of water when melting the caramels and instead of dipping the cookies in chocolate I had my brother just drizzle it over the tops, they turned out fantastically! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Better-than-storebought Mozzarella Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I made these for a party last night and they were an instant hit! I made about 50 and none were left after about ten minutes! I did as Lacy S. suggested and dipped them twice in egg to fortify the coating, it working beautifully. My hands were a mess, but it was worth it! Thanks for a great one!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites