Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gator Bake

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1122967

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Radish Greens Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sunny Yukon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way to use the fresh radish greens we got at the farmer's market. I used a mix of beef and chicken broth."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Apple Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is amazing. I left out the nuts because we were out. I did not peel the apples and probably had a bit more than three cups. Also, I am not sure how much brown sugar I used because it was hard as a rock so I broke off a chunk and dissolved it in the milk. Thanks for sharing cuisinebymae."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Yankee Pot Roast and Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "This pot roast was great. I used a little extra broth and italian seasoning because were out of rosemary. Thumbs up from us and our four guests!"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Wheat Burger/Hot Dog Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #468972
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with the other reviewers. This recipe is amazing. Great hot dog buns, hamburger buns, and dinner rolls. I have made this with KAF whole wheat flour and chapati whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cisquester
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this to season both chicken and beef. Came out great both times. This is a real keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dipper3
    LinMarie says:

    "We used this recipe to make fajitas tonight. The meat turned out great! I added some taco seasoning to the meat and added the peppers about thirty minutes before eating. Thanks for sharing. Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Bread for Zojirushi Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ntanguay
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread today following all directions, including the homemade settings. It came out great. I used a Zo BB-CEC20. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Black Pepper Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not like these cookies. They baked well...it was just the pepper taste. I recommend if you are a first timer to make half pepper half something of your choice."

    Reviewed Blueberry Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kristiina
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this today. All I had was rolled oats, but it was delicious! I had to eat it with a fork because it wasn't able to hold a bar form. I am guessing that it because of the rolled oats. I will make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites