Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gator Lady

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #305593

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Minorcan Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ed&Theresa
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this many times with a similar recipe. It is wonderful, we live about 30 minutes from St. Augustine and grow our own datils. They are what makes it unique. Thanks for posting. Grew up eating this wonderful stuff!"

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  501 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome, have had several requests for these. My 16 yr. old daughter has gotten an excellent reputation as a baker with these as one of her favorites to make. Our friends, say "Keep them coming!" Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Impossible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! My DH couldn't figure out why they were different, but decided he liked them anyway. Handed out at the Holidays, had a lot of compliments. Excellent recipe, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed French Vanilla Cocoa Mix in a Jar

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got through making a batch of this, got the exact recipe off another site. Excellent! Sometimes, you just want something a little different. Most of mine is going into Christmas baskets for my customers for the holidays. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Super-Easy Microwave Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Couldn't be any easier. My coworkers were amazed that I had made this, not that I'm not an excellent cook, but they thought it was store bought. Will definitely be making this often and may try chocolate as well. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Bread & Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Cathi Allen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome! I cut down on the sugar to about 3/4 cup and they were perfect. Also, after cooling, added a datil pepper for a little kick. OMG! Nobody but me eats these. WOW! More for me, LOL! Great recipe, thanks bunches!"

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT! How simple! I used the mint melts, melted in microwave & dipped. Used 2 forks as suggested by someone, so no smudges. My daughter thought I was nuts, LOL, but even she said they were pretty good. Trying out on the office girls tomorrow! Awesome holiday treat, or any other time for that matter. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak With Mushroom and Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Virginia Chandler
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salisbury steak. The horseradish was an inspired addition. It was not noticeable but made the taste. Made me own gravy because DD doesn't care for onions or mushroom, but it was still great. Had leftovers for lunch today. Thanks! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Blissfull Potato Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mrs P NSW
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Used to have a recipe like this, but lost it! Very simple & tasty. Only change I made was to add garlic salt instead of regular. They were very tasty. Thanks"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Simple & Delicious. My Mom always cooked squash like this, except we'll sometimes add little garlic, and occasionally, for something different, top with grated cheddar cheese right before taking off the stove, leaving it on just long enough for it to melt."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites