Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gayle M

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #26341

    From Des Moines, Iowa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Angel Bread - Bread Machine Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Silent Rain
    LinMarie says:

    ""Absolutely fabulous!! It made two beautiful light loaves with delightful texture and taste. I can't thank you enough for posting this recipe. Here's an enthusiastic 5 stars from me, and from my neighbors who got warm loaves for Christmas."

    Reviewed Cheesy Ranch Chex Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chex Party Mix
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I sent it to a Lodge meeting, and the only thing that came back was for more, but with a KICK next time. The batch I'm making tonight will have 1 1/2 pkgs of Ranch, and some Wasabi powder. Thanks for the great recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Red Beans & Rice With Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By T-Logan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you, Thank you! for serving this when I was in your home last month. As a confirmed hater of bell peppers and cooked celery, I was stunned at how great this was. The leftoverswere even better. Not to mention how quick and easy this is to throw together. Great job, T."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, it's unanimous, it was great!!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lisa Bingham
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, it's unanimous, it was great!!"

    Reviewed Tex Mex Devils

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Deviled eggs, and these are a great change. I'll be making them often. "

    Reviewed Scandinavian Pancake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few moments ago; I've been looking for something new and interesting for breakfast. It's really different. It's nicely sweet, remeniscent of egg custard, and great fun to watch baking. However, I think it should have baked a bit longer, at 20 minutes the center was just beginning to rise. Also, I think I'll try halfing the butter, a..."

    Reviewed Butter Horns

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was my Grandma Flossie's base for her Cinnamon Rolls. They were said to be the best in the county! "

    Reviewed Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it tonight for my husband to take for lunch tomorrow, and ended up having a midnight sandwich. I added some chopped dill pickles (just my taste)and diced celery. Outstanding!!"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and sent it to work with my husband. He called me from work to tell me how much everyone loved it. Oh, did it mention he said it was gone before lunch?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites