Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gehrig and Celia's Mom

    Member since Mar 2007

    Chef #472042

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "I love trying new recipes, and this was definitely worth the try!! I love the blend of flavors, and the poppy seeds make it taste like raspberries are in it. It was great, and even my fussy husband like it. At one point it tasted like cotton candy, mmmmmm! It is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Delicious Tomato Sauce (Spaghetti)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dave C
    LinMarie says:

    "What a find! This recipe is so simple and easy to whip together without any fuss and is so tastey. I will be definitely be replacing my old spaghetti sauce recipe with this one!! Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stew

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Claire4
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this for supper and it was really tasty. Just the perfect combination of everything. I used fresh yellow beans because I had them on hand, but they blended in well. I recommend this recipe to anyone who has fussy eaters as well...my kids are fussy, but they actually liked this recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing change from the everyday tacos. My family loved this. It was perfect, and my chips did not get soggy at all. Thanks for tacos with a twist!"

    Reviewed Chinese Restaurant Fried Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By poune33
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves homemade Chinese food, and a few times a year we get together to make a bunch of different dishes. We have found many great recipes for different dishes that have become a staple to each gathering, but the rice was always a big flop, until I so fortunately stumbled across this recipe. It is all that everyone raves about and more...."

    Reviewed Easy Taco Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but I think it would be a better appetizer than a meal in itself. I took my left overs to a party and everyone loved it as a party dish. Great taste, just not a main course in my eyes!"

    Reviewed Grandmas Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe for Sloppy Joes. Super easy and much tastier than the can. This is a keeper for my family!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "MMM, MMM GOOD!!! I made this tonight because I was getting sick of the same old. It was really tasty and my husband is fussy but went back for seconds of this. I did use frozen corn instead of green beans, just because of my husbands personal taste but it was so yummy with corn I can't imagine using any other veggie in it. I can't wait to make..."

    Reviewed Warm Lobster Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a smashing hit at my last gathering. Everyone loved it and it was gone in no time. Easy to make and store in the fridge before hand, so then you just snap it in the oven and then ready to serve. I didn't change a thing, and it was absolutely perfectly perfect!!! Give it a try!!!!"

    Reviewed Stupid Easy 3 Ingredient Nacho Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Catie Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a bunch of men that my husband had over for a few beers in our garage. They LOVED it, and it is so simple to make. A new must-have for me at any gathering!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites