Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gem's

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1859030

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great and soo healthy. I stuck to the recipe other than adding a handful of dried cranberries, gonna make a second batch now. thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Jalfrezi

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By SueVM
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm delicious. didnt change a thing. Great receipe. thank you"

    Reviewed Thai Prawn And Pineapple Curry, "Kaeng Khua Saparot"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this 6 stars if i could!! wow, I made my own red curry paste to add to this recipe. Such a great balance of flavors. I didnt change much to the recipe other than added a bit more red curry paste because I like to have it hot. Thank you"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good, i will be making it lots more."

    Reviewed Lime Spiked Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so nice - had it with fish tacos, yum.."

    Reviewed Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe, first time i made butter chicken. i did double the butter though but that was all.."

    Reviewed Spicy Cucumber Salad With Peanuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this so much, will be making it lots. thank you"

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, never made granola bars before!! Great recipe. Made lots of granola bars, you add and subtract as you wish and they still taste good. Thank you for this recipe, will definatly made again."

    Reviewed Rosemary Chicken With Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dans La Lune
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy & very tasty. I added more veg to the dish like broccoli, celery, peas etc... will make this again."

    Reviewed Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites