Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GenRose

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228977

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pepsi Pork Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "the roast was nice and tender but we didn't care for the gravy at all it was too twangy"

    Reviewed Country Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to put together, my sauce didn't thicken up enough for me though, but i will definitely try this again my hubby loved it."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By AFWifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, didn't have any mexican blend cheese on hand so i used mozzarella to put into the meat mixture and I used cheddar cheese on top."

    Reviewed Cheesy Cheddar Mock Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, it really tastes like lasagne. Only thing i added was some garlic seasoning and pepper and i put a layer of mozzarella between the layers. I just fixed this dish last night and hubby asked me to fix it again tonight LOL This is truly a new family favorite, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, i've already made this twice it's a family favorite. i used 3 eggs instead of the 2 noted and i added 1 teaspoon cinnamon, 1 teaspoon vanilla and used 1/2 cup brown sugarand 1/2 cup white sugar instead of a full cup of white."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Marshmallow Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marlene.
    LinMarie says:

    "I think i made a mistake in doing the crust part of this recipe but they still turned out awesome. My crust actually baked up like cake it was not crumb like, but we loved it still the same. My husband loved this will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Buttery Farm Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the easiest recipe i've ever tried, they truly bake up beautiful, only thing i didn't care for was the taste, they were a bit bland, sort of baking powdery tasting, i used salted butter maybe i need to add more salt next time?"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites