Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gene-O

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #74783

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed California Seafood Make Ahead Brunch Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not finish my review..it's great other than the confusing ingredients...I used the 6 slices of whole wheat rather than the white bread..this could sucessfully be a greek dish with some spinach, feta and calamata olives....good dish and thanks.!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty, remember the fresh tomatoes will add a lot of their own juices to the marinade. Beautiful flavors. Highly recommended and EASY!"

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  232 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This rivals any shrimp dish in a 5 star restaurant, so I give Marie 5 stars! The lemon over the shrimp just before eating makes them melt in your mouth!"

    Reviewed Tangy Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ann in TN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best recipe of all times...you will get raves from guests and family. Go for it...it is awesome!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Omelet

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I added some dry mustard, shredded prisuitto, sliced mushrooms and shredded FRESH basil. UMMMMM good. This is easy to make the night before. Serve with fresh fruit, scredrivers and bloody marys for a super brunch."

    Reviewed Spinach & Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor, the basil and spinach combo is superb. I added fresh shrimp on top which I cooked in olive oil, lemon, white wine and salt and pepper. Would be good grilled I'm sure. Enjoy"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple, great flavors, the recipe directions cooked the filets to perfection!!!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavor filled...we used sharp cheddar. This is even good next day re-heated. Cudos to the author of this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Orange Roughy

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb flavors. Blends with fish well. Great for a semi-quick dinner. There is a little confusion with the recipe: there are 2 kinds of onions in the recipe. The author should say in step NO. 11, "Lightly saute the green onion".. I figured it out almost too late. Make this it's terrific."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Corned Beef and Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, after the long 10 hours, the small potatoes were still semi-hard, but it is a great dish, the meat was superb. I downsized the recipe online to 6 people but it barely fit in my big crockpot. It's a good recipe, I guess I need to do it again to get it perfect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites