Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Genevason

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #341101

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Very delicious combination of mint and chocolate. These cookies were oh so gooey."

    Reviewed Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Dallas and Rina
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. My husband and I enjoyed these cookies very much...especially right out of the oven :p I loved the ginger flavor in these. I only coated the top with sugar so that the bottom wouldn't be too crisp and it turned out well."

    Reviewed Gourmet Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good macaroni. I didn't have cottage cheese and I used old cheddar instead of Velveeta cheese. The sour cream added a nice flavor.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By BonnieAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this coleslaw! Thank you :)"

    Reviewed Apple Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Nickeletta
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely love this sauce. I made it last year for Thanksgiving and I just made some today to have with our Christmas dinner next week. I am not a cranberry sauce eater, but this is fantastic!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Banana Muffins!

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins. I cut the recipe in half because I only had one banana, and the muffins turned out great! Thanks :-)"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tina Dotzler
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick spaghetti sauce recipe and found this one, so I used it as a base. I didn't have any tomato paste, ground beef or a can of tomatoes, so it turned out kinda liquidy, but the spices were just right. Thanks for helping."

    Reviewed Avocado Milkshake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I added a bit more sugar to it cause I like things that are sweet :-)"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these muffins, I have made them about 4 times in the last few weeks. Our guests always enjoy them. They are good with raisins too."

    Reviewed Cheesy Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish! Very easy to prepare and super delicious. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites