Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Genevieve #2

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #315635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I have to disagree with the negative reviews. Yes they are cake-like, but with the pumpkin flavour it works. I also like the combination of the butterscotch chips with the pumkin and spice. The only change I made was to add 1/2 tsp of allspice, and 1/4 tsp nutmeg. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cha-ching! Carrot Spice Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I love these muffins. It's amazing they taste the way they do with so little sugar and fat in them. I have made them twice now and will be making them again!"

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Rich and gooey and chocolaty - yum! I pulled mine out of the oven 5 minutes before they were done and covered the top with a layer of marshmallows and chocolate chips and put them back in for the last 5 minutes. (I also layed a layer of wax paper on the pan before pouring in the batter to make cutting them easier) It was a simple to make, delici..."

    Reviewed Simple Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By *lovefood*
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a great cupcake. Super-easy to make and they came out with a good flavour and texture. I added some chocolate chips to the batter then iced them with orange frosting (the butter cream recipe from the icing sugar bag with grated orange rind and orange extract and a squeeze of lemon added). Glad to have the heads up about addin..."

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "If there are any chocolate and mint lovers out there like me, you MUST try this recipe using mint chocolate chips! This cookies are ridiculously good! I imagine the original version is just as great, or with white chocolate too. I will definitely keep this recipe."

    Reviewed Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mairead Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice now, and the kids and I LOVE them. They make a great healthy breakfast or snack. My daughter is lactose intolerant, so I used lactose free margerine for her. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are phenominal! They just melt in your mouth - probably because of the shortening. I substituted sour cream for the buttermilk and added some chocolate chips to make them more appealing for the kids, but otherwise followed the recipe. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Lemon Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hudelei
    LinMarie says:

    "Very lemony and delicious! I also added the juice of a whole lemon and skipped the topping. I think next time I will use the topping though, and also I will double the recipe as this made 12 very small muffins for me."

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe. I made it on Halloween with my daycare kids and substituted the m&m's for reese's peices. The kids loved them, especially one little girl I have who can't eat wheat. Without having flour in them, they made a great treat for her."

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this recipe even more stars! These muffins are DELICIOUS!!! And totally foolproof - I even made them with my daycare kids today. Can't wait to try the raspberry version!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites