Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Georgia Charlotte

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #383962

    From Toronto, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Buckwheat Pancakes (gluten Free)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I still haven't reviewed this. I've been using it as my standard pancake recipe for months and I've never heard anything but praise for it. No one could believe me that this was actually wheat free either. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Peanut Butter-Banana Bread With Chocolate Chips

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a nice, interesting loaf with a good texture and flavour. I left out the chocolate but it was still a bit sweet for my tastes, but that's something that can be changed easily."

    Reviewed Sweet potato gnocchi with tomato and prawn sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ozzzie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and I loved it, but it definitely doesn't use 50g of flour. Did you mean 500 g?"

    Reviewed Lemon Herbed Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spelt Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Veggie LuvR
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but mine were dry by the second day (properly stored, even). I'm going to give them another shot since they worked for others and they were so good on the first day."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Maple Spice Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whisper
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what the other reviewer did, but the one I made was very good. I recommend making a simple glaze out of maple syrup and icing sugar (so it's still runny but a bit thicker and opaque). The cake soaks up some of the glaze as an added bonus."

    Reviewed Chicken Satay Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "A huge hit, thanks a lot. I don't think I ever want any other recipe for my chicken ever again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Garbanzo Bean Cake (Gluten-Free!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rakishchick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really interesting. It turned out a bit dry but I think that I might have left it in the oven a bit too long. I would definitely make this again and play around with it."

    Reviewed Sugar-free Date Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good, and actually pretty satisfying. I like that they're not too sweet too, but once and a while you get a good chunk of date..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Haggis

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By death_by_parsnip
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great. Maybe not entirely convincing, but that's not a huge deal. I might try processing the ingredients first though to make it more meat-like."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites