Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Get Smart

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63260

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My kids devoured these too within minutes. The only mistake I made was not doubling the recipe when I made it. Absolutely delicious!!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely yummy! I doubled the recipe and it all disappeared within less than an hour. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Espresso Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow was this good - loved it. I took Chia's advice and reduced the amount of coffee; for some reason it seemed to sink to the bottom of the cheese mixture and formed an extra layer b/w the crust and the cheese. So we didn't get the swirl effect but it was delicious nevertheless. Loved the idea of using the white chocolate for the topping."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chews

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO VERY good. Impossible to stop after one. We had a guest for supper and I think he ate about 8 of them, he only stopped 'cos he managed to empty the plate."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lover's Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cheesecake and I love chocolate - what a great combination. Loved the result - looks great and tastes even better."

    Reviewed Amish Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and so good!"

    Reviewed Different Jewish Apple Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very moist and oh so tasty. I didn't have pineapple juice, so I used OJ instead - the end result was great."

    Reviewed Jeweled and Jaded Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe intrigued me from the first time I saw it. I finally got around to making it last week and was very pleasantly surprised. Tasted good and looked nice and colorful too. "

    Reviewed Kahlua Brownies With White & Dark Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so incredibly delicious - words fail me. I have a number of great brownie recipes, but this surpasses all of them. I'll definitely be making these on a regular basis."

    Reviewed Sesame Coconut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I was attracted to this recipe by the unusual combination of ingredients and we weren't disappointed. It was great being able to preprepare the dough, I made it in the morning before work, and baked the cookies that evening. Great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites