Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Get out of my kitchen

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #190214

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #780139
    LinMarie says:

    "I personaly liked this recipe because I'm a choc LOVER!! I made these brownies for a get together and not many people ate them. We ended up with lots of leftovers, I guess a bit to rich for my guests. Maybe I will make this brownie for gifts at Christmas. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Refried Beans Burritos

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mr.MojoRisin
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe. It was simple and there are a bunch of other things that you can add to your burritos. I grilled my jalapenos and onions before assembly.Thanks definitly will make again."

    Reviewed Savory Party Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jane from Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so not a Big fan of sourdough but I thought that with the cheese it might take the bitter flavor of the bread away. Man was this awesome! I made it for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it! I preped it the day before and stole alittle oven time with the yams the day of. Thanks so much Jane!"

    Reviewed Spicy Peanut Sauce for Noodles, Veggies And/or Meat

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "It was really good. I used this for an asian twist on some veggies but everyone was dipping their meat in it too. It's a overall good sauce, a bit to spicey for my taste but I just did what you said and went easy with the chili! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By connie427
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuummmm, my whole family liked this recipe! I do like my meatloaf with a little sweet topping. I mix ketsup with a bit of brown sugar then wait 10 mins before done and pour over the top. Good stuff thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Fish Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By poo's food
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe with Basa basa. It's a light white fish and it was great. Almost had a bit of a chicken taste to it but lighter. I used a bit of olive oil and fired it to. Very good thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chipotle Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my sooooooo good! I had to go easy on the chilie the second time around. I mean I couldn't stop eating it ebven when It was spicey but man did it get heart burn HAHAHA! Awesome recipe thanks!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Yuuummy and easy to things I love the most! I used and extra can of cherries cuz it seemed like the cake got pretty thick. I added some oats to the cake which I think gave it more of a cobbler feel. Glad I did it was perfect! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Summer Squash

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe, I'm always trying to find ways to get my little guy to eat veggies. He loved it. I did this recipe on the girll. I have one of those grillers for veggies so they don't fall thru the BBQ grill. I used the same ingrdients but I put olive oil with the mix so the veggies wouldn't stick. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad With Strawberries and Pecans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was a perfect dish to take to a BBQ! Everyone LOVED IT!! Now I keep all the ingredients to this salad in my frig all the time. Thanks for sharings"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites