Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Get's Alot

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #232929

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Triple Play Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mom4Life
    LinMarie says:

    "came out great. i used m&m's and extra peanutbutter in place of the peanut chip's."

    Reviewed Fantastic Salmon Loaf (Salmon Party Log)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome. I used pure horseradish powder with a small amount of regular sour cream. Also, baked a fresh slab of sockeye salmon with some seasoning's and a small amount of liquid mesquite smoke."

    Reviewed Italian Beer Marinade for Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I gotta sayyyy, this one is freak'n awesome!! I used Olive Garden italian dressing and Blue Moon beer. Also, used a few drop's of liquid mesquite smoke in marinade. Lightly sprinkled kosher salt on the outside and put on the rotisserie on my grill. Make's the skin nice and crispy and the taste is the best I'ev ever tasted."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (64 people found this helpful) |  1008 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "If u let the mix sit undisturbed for about 15-20 min, they will b real fluffy. A tip I got from a well known restaurant here. It does make a difference"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Taste great. I used apple cider vinegar instead of white and added about two tablespoon's of poppy seed. also, added a bit bit more on the celery seed and used the half n half.."

    Reviewed Rabbit Stifado

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The rabbit was ok but the rest of t he sauce was awful."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Marsala Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "It was eatible but wasn't allll thattt. Sauce need's work."

    Reviewed Enchilada Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Coffee Shop Cornbread Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "That's sum gud stuff thare manard!!!...lol I put a tad less of the sugar's in..came out great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites